Produktmanagement & Einkauf

Allgemeiner Kontakt

Deine Ansprechpartner im Produktmanagement

Iris Stäblein
Leitung Produktmanagement
i.staeblein@dao-ag.de

Miriam Heuser
Produktmanagment
m.heuser@dao-ag.de

Linda Henig
Produktmanagement
l.henig@dao-ag.de

Robin Hinze
Produktmanagement
r.hinze@dao-ag.de

Deine Ansprechpartner im Einkauf

Robin Hinze
Teamleitung Einkauf
r.hinze@dao-ag.de

Stefania Methodiadou
Einkauf
s.methodiadou@dao-ag.de

Maria Pugliese
Einkauf
m.pugliese@dao-ag.de

Beate Scheuermann
Einkauf
b.scheuermann@dao-ag.de