Einkauf & Controlling

Allgemeiner Kontakt

Deine Ansprechpartner im Controlling

Thomas Lehnert
Leitung Controlling
t.lehnert@dao-ag.de

Thomas Fanz
Controlling
t.fanz@dao-ag.de

Deine Ansprechpartner im Einkauf

Robin Hinze
Teamleitung Einkauf
r.hinze@dao-ag.de

Stefania Methodiadou
Einkauf
s.methodiadou@dao-ag.de

Maria Pugliese
Einkauf
m.pugliese@dao-ag.de

Beate Scheuermann
Einkauf
b.scheuermann@dao-ag.de